TRAINING PROGRAMS
Programs planed in second quarter ::

  • Business communication
  • Negotiation skills
  • Finance for non finance
  • Conflict management
  • Project management

Contact Us

Le Human Resources Solutions (P) Ltd.
Aparna Building, 30/1, 1st and 2nd Floor
Saraswati Housing Society,
Behind Hotel Pride, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005.Maharashtra, India.

HR Works India
Y-171, Regency Park – 2
DLF Phase – IV
DLF City, Gurgaon
Haryana – 122009

Speak to respective Executives or share your resume according to your domain wise experience:

Domains / Sector wise Contact Person Contact No. Email Ids to share resume
Construction, Real Estate and Infra Manoj +91 7030949243 manoj@hrworksindia.com
Power Transmission and Oil & Gas Sachin +91 7030949244 sachin@hrworksindia.com
IT Rehana +91 7066045718 rehana@hrworksindia.com
Service & Hospitality Umesh +91 9762225300 umesh@hrworksindia.com
Auto & Engineering Pratima +91 7030949242 pratima@hrworksindia.com
BFSI & ITES Kuldip +91 7030949241 kuldip@hrworksindia.com
CXO positions Mach +91 7066045716 mach@hrworksindia.com

Looking for a Job?  Post your resume to jobsfactory@hrworksindia.com

Mr. Vijay Waidande
President & CEO

Website: www.hrworksindia.com

   Contact Us